Appointed under Section II (i) of Regional Rural Banks Act, 1976

Shri V.Jayachandra, 

Non Official Nominees of Government of India under Section 9(1)(a) of Regional Rural Banks Act,1976.
(Vacant since December 2008 and no new appointment)

Nominees of Reserve Bank of India and NABARD under Section 9(1)(b) and 9(1) (c) of Regional Rural Banks Act,1976.

Shri. Th Haokholal,

Assistant General Manager,

Reserve Bank of India,

F. Kapsanga Building, 3rd Floor

Dawrpui, Mizoram

Aizawl- 796001.

Shri. T.Sudheer,

Deputy General Manager,

National Bank for Agriculture

and Rural Development,

Mizoram Regional Office,

Aizawl - 796 012

Nominees of Sponsor Bank under Section 9(i)(d) of Regional Rural Banks Act, 1976.

Shri Mohammad Umar

Assistant General Manager ,

State Bank of India,

Corporate Center, 4th Floor, - Madam Cama Road

Smt Seema Dikshit

Deputy General Manager

State Bank of India

ABU Department, Local Head Office

Guwahati-1, Dispur:-Assam 

Nominees of Govt. of Mizoram under Section 9(i)(e) of Regional Rural Banks Act, 1976

Shri. Rohmingthanga Colney                                          Director of Agriculture (Crop & Husbandary)

Government of Mizoram

Aizawl - 796 001


Shri. Lalhmingmawia Sailo

Addtional Secreatary

Finance Department

Government of Mizoram

New Capital Complex, Aizawl- 796 001

Largest Branch Network in
Mizoram Rural Bank
Head Office : MINECO,Khatla
Aizawl - 796001
Nodal Officer for Customer Grievance Redressal
© Copyright 2021 Mizoram Rural Bank. All Rights Reserved.